Basingstoke Competition - Winter League 2022 - 2023

Team Form
@ Undefined
Need to enter a team name
Need to enter a team name
Club Name Team Name Team Captain Home Night Team Members
Aldworth Aldworth A Jamie Cole Tuesday
Jamie Cole
Peter Matthews
James Wright
Hannington Hannington A Malcolm Cummins Tuesday
Malcolm Cummins
Peter Cowburn
Richard Fettes
Andy Whitcher
Richard Rosinski
Hannington Hannington B Steve Rollason Monday
Steve Rollason
Peter Henderson
Tony Brown
Mark Pettengell
Barry Carter
James Clark
KG KG A Steve Ng Monday
Steve Ng
Praneet Moongrey
Micky Lang
Ian Cole
KG KG B Eric Wong Tuesday
Eric Wong
Carlyle Pavey
Nick Webb
Cameron Brealey
Graham Diplock
Queens Queens A Callum Coombs Tuesday
Callum Coombs
Tony Palaczky
Justin Mead
Queens Queens B John Clarke Monday
Jon Clarke
Phil Davenport
Steve Murgatroyd
Ian Parkyn
Mike Jones
Sam Ricks
Saints Saints A Phil Snelson Monday
Phil Snelson
Julie Lawrence
Terry White
Paul Rattue
Tulay Dundar
Ugur Saglik
Club Name Team Name Team Captain Home Night Team Members
Aldworth Aldworth B Gary Livingstone Tuesday
Gary Livingstone
Andy Prince
Ian Hammond
James Ellicott
Jeffrey Huggins
Paul Shakespeare
Martin Shaughnessy
Aldworth Aldworth C Andy Jeffery Tuesday
Andy Jeffery
Simon Kiefer
Toby Usher
Dave Martin
Wing Yin Lam
Aldworth Aldworth D Mark Every Tuesday
Mark Every
Allan Bransgrove
Francis Brewster
Wayne Frankham
KG KG C Mike Wood Wednesday
Mike Wood
Dave Kimberley
John Terry-Dawson
Philip Lau
Dominic Ng
John Upham
Paul Myers
Queens Queens D Alan White Monday
Alan White
Tommy Wan
Jonathan Hopson
Martin Gilbey
Queens Queens C Celia Hooker Thursday
Celia Hooker
Sue Purton
Bill Stamatiou
Queens Queens E Peter Martin Tuesday
Peter Martin
David Joyce
George White
Gabriel Bori
St Peter's St Peter's A Keith Russell Tuesday
Keith Russell
Phil Russell
Steve Armstrong
Wanderers Wanderers A Terri Allison Thursday
Terri Allison
Ian Warner
Terry West
Tony Amies
Club Name Team Name Team Captain Home Night Team Members
Aldworth Aldworth E Ola Afolabi Tuesday
Joe Parkyn
George Sheppard
Ola Afolabi
Bryan Vaz
Carter Neale
Martin Neale
Oakley TT Club Oakley A Sarah Whithorn Monday
Sarah Whithorn
Trevor Lay
Dave Smith
Oakley TT Club Oakley B Chris Smith Monday
Chris Smith
Darren Rounce
Peter Docherty
Ron Draper
Roger Barnacle
OMI OMI A Steve Redstall Monday
Steve Redstall
Peter Blunden
Steve Blunden
Queens Queens F Lorainne Mortimer Monday
Lorainne Mortimer
Nigel Cooper
Bill Bavister
Mel Taylor
Queens Queens G Tom Speed Thursday
Robin Burns
Tom Speed
Colin Chapman
Paul Gilbey
Queens Queens H Jan MacDonald Wednesday
Tony Coombes
Jan MacDonald
Alan Fletcher
Roy Pike
KG KG D Neil Abbott Wednesday
Neil Abbott
Jarlath Corbett
Nana Amoafo
Robin Treadwell
Michal Mrozowski
This site uses cookies to capture preferences to enhance user experience. You can see our Privacy policy